LO4 Premiers in 2018/19
Date of Event Modbury Cricket Club: Fri Apr 19, 2019 11:58AM

Top Row (L to R): Luke Oatway, Ben Mason (12th man), Ben Forster, Shannon Wright, Ryan Playford, Steve Bryan, Mark Washington (sub).

Bottom Row (L to R): Michael Wood (scorer), James Gambell, Steven Massacci, Craig Vandervlag (Captain), Tanner Claessen-Smith, Brodie Noble, Shannon Fleming.



Congratulations to our Limited Overs side who came from 4th position to claim the Premiership in the ATCA LO4 competition!

After a close game against Gepps Cross in the semi-final, Modbury rolled Marion for just 82 in the Grand Final and chased down the runs with 7 wickets to spare!

 More photos can be accessed via a photo slideshow on YouTube using the link


Last updated: Friday April 19, 2019 1:44PM